Devenir un sponsor

Le « NATO Charity Bazaar » offre plusieurs possibilités de parrainage.

Parrainage officiel de l’organisation – Si vous êtes intéressé à parrainer officiellement en utilisant votre logo dans nos publications officielles et sur notre site, vous pouvez contacter « Sponsors & Events Coordinator » sponsor@natocharitybazaar.org

Don pour notre Tombola – Si vous souhaitez offrir vos produits comme prix pour notre Tombola Internationale (chaque prix doit avoir une valeur d’au moins 100€), vous pouvez contacter « Tombola Coordinator » tombola@natocharitybazaar.org

Contribution financière – Si vous souhaitez faire une contribution financière au « NATO Charity Bazaar ASBL » vous pouvez faire un virement bancaire (Banca Monte Paschi Belgio – NATO Staff Centre – IBAN : BE69 6434 0149 2878 ). Pour toutes questions, vous pouvez contacter notre Trésorière treasurer@natocharitybazaar.org

Si vous êtes intéressé à parrainer une délégation nationale, veuillez contacter directement la délégation nationale.

Leave a Comment

Becoming a Sponsor

The NATO Charity Bazaar offers several sponsorship opportunities.

Official Organization Sponsor – if you are interested in becoming an official sponsor with your logo on all official Bazaar publications and material, please contact our Sponsors & Event Coordinator, sponsor@natocharitybazaar.org

Tombola Donation – If you would like to offer some of your products or goods as prizes for our International Tombola (each one should be worth at least 100 euros), please contact our Tombola Coordinator, tombola@natocharitybazaar.org

Financial Contribution – If you would like to make a financial contribution to the NATO Charity Bazaar ASBL, you can place your contribution directly into our account through a bank Transfer (Banca Monte Paschi Belgio – Nato Staff Centre – IBAN: BE69 6434 0149 2878,). If you have any questions, you can contact our Treasurer, Alessandra Foresti at treasurer@natocharitybazaar.org

If you are interested in sponsoring one of the national delegations, please contact that delegation directly.

Leave a Comment